8 Aug 2006
New Section 25 mp3s on DirtyPatches.com 
Dirty Patches is a new independent mp3 music and film label. Section 25 are among their new releases which also include among others The Music Liberation Front, VED, S.Oden, Phooey, Anton Lennartsson, Carina Portin, Soiled and more.

Right now all their mp3s are just 50 Euro cent each plus, if you buy the full release they are packed with extras and even cheaper.



Post a Comment

<< Home

- - - -