7 Dec 2008
Here Come the Astronauts 
The new Ku-ling Brothers' album 'Here Come The Astronauts' is out now on Pública Records and features guest vocals by Shaun Ryder (and others) and new artwork by Central Station Technicolour.

Here's the full details:


1. Shape Shifter (feat. Shaun Ryder)
2. The Calm Before (feat. Will Scarlett and Day One)
3. Seems Everyday (feat. Milly James)
4. Ice Cream (feat. Shaun Ryder)
5. Fall Again (feat. Milly James)
6. Big Mouth
7. Shake
9. Move On
10. Boom Chuck
11. Slide, shouting into a bucket blues

Written and arranged by Shane Norton
Co-written and arranged by Stephen Mallinder and Kiriakos Lucas
Produced/Engineered by Shane Norton at 'Spin'
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, New York
Art Design - Central Station Technicolor
Pública Records England Limited 2008


With thanks to Walter on the NagNagNag (Cabaret Voltaire) list.

Labels: ,

- - - -