16 Sept 2009
His spirit lives on 
From thedurutticolumn.com:

The full tracklisting for the recently-announced Kooky Records album A Paean To Wilson (Kookydisc 29/1 & 29/2) which will first go on sale at the imminent Beyond The Loop concert (9 October @ King's Place) is:


I Or Are You Just A Technician
II Chant
III Quatro
IV Requiem
V Stuki
VI Along Came Poppy
VII Brother
VIII Duet With Piano
IX Darkness Here
X Catos Revisited
XI The Truth
XII How Unbelievable



Post a comment

<< Home

- - - -