11 Nov 2009
Beyond The Realm of the Senses 
Öst, the new E.P. by Ike Yard is out today on iTunes.

The digital release features 2 new cuts, written in Tokyo and NYC, plus 2 chilly North European remixes. All of which represents the first new Ike Yard release since 1982.

And, according to Stuart Argabright, it's hot!!!


1. Oshima Cassette
2. Oshima Cassette (Wäldchengarten Rmx)
3. Citiesglit
4. Citiesglit (Hinsidan Rmx)

Download link for UK users: iTunes UK

The vinyl version is still in production and we will revert when we have more news.

Labels: , ,

- - - -