20 Feb 2010
Twist of Fate 
The new single by Bad Lieutenant, Twist of Fate, is released on 22 March 2010 (23 Mar in the US). The single, which has made it onto 6music’s Rebel Playlist shortlist, is taken from the debut album Never Cry Another Tear.

Meanwhile, the previously-announced Sink Or Swim Remix Bundle's release has been pushed back to 22 February (non-US) and 23 Feb (US).

The full tracklisting is:

Sink Or Swim (Original Mix)
Sink Or Swim (Reeder's Rettungsring Remix)
Sink Or Swim (Reeder's Waterwing Remix)
Sink Or Swim (James Bright Remix)
Dynamo (Teenagers Remix)


- - - -