16 Aug 2010
Freebass - It's A Beautiful Life out 20 Sep 
The debut Freebass album, It's A Beautiful Life will be released in the UK on Monday 20 September 2010 on Hacienda Records / Essential Music. The CD version (which follows the download from earlier this year) will come with three extra unreleased tracks and a bonus disc of instrumental versions of the whole album.


CD One

1. It's Not Too Late
2. The Only Ones Alone
3. Lady Violence
4. World Won't Wait
5. Kill Switch pt 141
6. Stalingrad
7. Secrets and Lies
8. She said
9. The God Machine
10. Plan B
- plus additional unreleased tracks -
11. Bury Me Standing
12. Sister Surrender
13. Believer

CD Two

Instrumental versions of all tracks listed above


- - - -