19 Jan 2013
Lost Sirens 
Following delays due to legal problems, New Order have finally released Lost Sirens, an album of tracks recorded during the Waiting For The Sirens Call sessions at Real World but which didn't make it onto that album.

All tracks are credited to Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Phil Cunningham. Production is shared by Stephen Street, Stuart Price, Mac Quayle, Jim Spencer and Tore Johansson. Art direction is by Studio Parris Wakefield.

The album is out now on CD, LP and Digital Download via Rhino.


1. I'll Stay with You
2. Sugarcane
3. Recoil
4. Californian Grass
5. Hellbent
6. Shake it Up
7. I've Got A Feeling
8. I Told You So (Crazy World Mix)

Lost Sirens


- - - -