25 May 2013
In The Year of The Snake 
Giant Star is the new band featuring Richard McNevin-Duff (ex-Space Monkeys) on vocals plus John Whittaker (Guitars and Electronics) and James Ritchie (Keyboards, Beats) and vocal contributions from Denise Johnson (A Certain Ratio, Primal Scream) and others.

Their debut album, The Year of the Snake is due out this summer. Meanwhile more info is available on Facebook and Twitter and you can check out their Soundcloud streams...

Labels: , ,

- - - -