3 Apr 2014
Minny Pops - Sparks in a Dark Room LP 
Minny Pops - Sparks in a Dark Room [FBN 15]

Following on from the 2CD edition of Sparks in a Dark Room by Minny Pops, Factory Benelux announces special limited edition 2 vinyl LP set of the very same.

The new vinyl edition features the original album on the first LP and then adds a bonus LP featuring an entire live performance (13 tracks), recorded at Amsterdam Melkweg on 7 April 2012 on their 30th anniversary tour, with original members Wally Van Middendorp, Wim Dekker and Pieter Mulder joined by new guitarist Mark Ritsema.

FBN 15 is a limited edition of just 500 copies. 300 sets will be pressed in standard black vinyl, and 200 sets in coloured vinyl (blue and orange). Both discs have been specially remastered for vinyl.



A1. A Feeling
A2. Tracking
A3. Crack
A4. Vital
A5. Blue Roses
A6. Mountain

B1. Black Eye
B2. Wong
B3. Experience
B4. Dream
B5. Night Visit
B6. Trance

LP2 (Live)

C1. Kogel
C2. Blue Roses
C3. Tracking
C4. Vital
C5. Goddess
C6. Dolphin's Spurt

C7. Mountain
D1. Wong
D2. Secret Story
D3. Time
D4. Trance
D5. Mental
D6. Son

Labels: , ,

- - - -