7 Feb 2015
Section 25 - Mirror [FBN 73] 
Section 25 - Mirror [FBN 73]

Mirror b/w You Leave Me No Choice is the brand new single by Section 25 which will be released by Factory Benelux in a limited edition of 500 copies for this year's Record Store Day on Saturday 18 April 2015.

The 7-inch vinyl single (FBN 73) features brand new recordings of two songs originally performed live by Section 25 in 1980/81, but which were not recorded in the studio. Vocal duties are performed by special guest Simon Topping (A Certain Ratio, Quando Quango and T-Coy).

The artwork is based on Peter Saville's original cover design with the colour scheme now reversed.

Section 25 are Vin Cassidy, Beth Cassidy, Steve Stringer, Jo Cassidy and Simon Topping.


A: Mirror
B: You Leave Me No Choice

Labels: , ,

- - - -