4 Sept 2019
Paranoid London featuring Simon Topping and Arthur Baker 

Paranoid London, the production duo comprising Gerardo Delgado and Quinn Whalley, have released their second album 'PL' via their own Paranoid London Records on 30 August 2019.

The Factory connections come from Simon Topping (ex-A Certain Ratio) who provides vocals on track 8 'Cult Hero (Do You Wanna Touch Me)' and there's also a guest slot for Arthur Baker (famously noted for his production skills working with New Order and also worked with Anna Domino) on track 5 'Angel Hell' which also features Alan Vega.


1. Starting Fights [feat. Josh Caffe]
2. The Boombox Affair [feat. Bubbles Bubblesynski]
3. Nobody Watching [feat. Mutado Pintado]
4. The Music
5. Angel Of Hell [feat. Arthur Baker & Alan Vega]
6. Drum Machine
7. Blue-Ish
8. Cult Hero (Do You Wanna Touch Me) [feat. Simon Topping]
9. Sly Is Watching
10. (Vi-Vi) Vicious Games [feat. Josh Caffe]
11. Just My Size [feat. Mutado Pintado]

More info via external sites: Buy it Now | Facebook (Official) | paranoidlondon.com

Labels: , , ,

- - - -